No matter where you come from, we charge the same

U of M Crookston has a one-rate tuition plan. All students are charged the standard in-state tuition rate, regardless of residency status.

Residents of North Dakota, South Dakota, Wisconsin, and Manitoba

Students from North Dakota, South Dakota, Wisconsin and Manitoba who are attending U of M Crookston will need to complete a Reciprocity form. The Reciprocity application forms are available online or from the appropriate office listed below:

North Dakota University System
600 E. Boulevard Avenue, Dept 21
Bismarck, ND 58505-0230
(701) 328-2964
Apply Online

South Dakota Board of Regents
Reciprocity Program
Box 2201, University Station
Brookings, SD 57007
(605) 688-4497 or (800) 952-3541

Wisconsin Higher Educational Aids Board
Reciprocity Program
P.O. Box 7885
Madison, WI 53707
(608) 267-2209

Manitoba Residents
University of Minnesota Crookston
Office of Admissions
170 Owen Hall
2900 University Ave
Crookston, MN 56716