About the Cabinet

The Chancellor's Cabinet is a committee made up five key members of the campus community.

Meetings: Weekly

Mary Holz-ClauseChancellor
Rosemary JohnsenVice Chancellor for Academic and Student Affairs
Dale ScullyAssociate Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs
Tricia SandersDirector of Finance
Emily KvenoDirector of Human Resources
Sue EricksonDirector of Institutional Research
Brandy ChaffeeDirector of Alumni and Donor Relations
Chris ErhartDirector of Diversity
Lynsey HusethDirector of Strategic Marketing & Communications
Chris WinjumAssistant to the Chancellor