Students were recognized at the University of Minnesota Crookston in April for academic and athletic excellence. For the photo gallery, visit

Student awards committee includes the following faculty and staff: Megan Beck Peterson, Connie Camrud, Anita Gust, Lisa Samuelson, and Amrita Shenoy. Special thanks to the Northwest Educational Improvement Association and the Crookston Noon Day Lions for their continued support of the awards reception and program. 

Recipients included the following: 

Story Contact: Shawn Smith - - (218) 281-8414