In celebration of excellence and service by faculty and staff, the annual University of Minnesota Crookston Faculty and Staff Awards announcements were made Monday, May 3.

Bob Bouvette, Jason Brantner, Peggy Chaput, Tim Danielson, Cordelia Frentz, Stacey Grunewald, Mark Hanson, Dale Kemble, Tim Menard, Barry Stephens, Pamela Sullivan, Patti Tiedemann, Elizabeth Tollefson, Val Uttermark, Nancy Vraa, Neal Vraa and Gary Willhite, Hal Mickelson, Karen Miller, Gail Myers, Rhonda Pahlen, Lucille Payment, Dennis Regan, Joan Reitmeier, James Schaar, Hugh Stadem

Faculty & Staff Awards



Faculty & Staff Crookston Student Association Awards



Years of Service



Story Contact: Shawn Smith